Bioshape

Dettagli

Bioshape Med is a widely-used and proven-effective technology in the world that combines the action of the most advanced technologies to ensure stunning results against cellulite, localized adiposity and signs of aging.

 

How does it work?

Bioshape Med is one of the few machines on the market that combines the synergistic action of multiple technologies, combining radio, endodermal massage, vacuum and infrared. The four different hand pieces are fitted to ensure the most effective results, according to the area to be treated. Unlike other products on the market that only treat larger areas of the body, Bioshape Med acts effectively on small areas such as the face and neck, with two specific hand pieces. One machine, therefore, allows you to effectively work on multiple fronts, from cellulite to facelift.

 

How does it work?

In addition to eliminating skin imperfections such as cellulite and localized fat, it promotes the drainage of liquids and stimulates the skin’s natural elasticity. Bioshape Med is one of the few multifunction platforms that can be performed on the body and on the face, ensuring quick results, safely and progressively.

It acts on the face and body with four different hand pieces that combine the most effective technologies to reduce cellulite, eliminate fat deposits, firming the tissues and makes the skin firmer and firmer, for an immediate lifting effect.

 

When is it prescribed?

It can naturally treat all connective tissue disorders in the aesthetic field, thus reducing cellulite and localized fat, stretch marks, wrinkles, under-lashes bags and over-eyelashes. It is specifically designed to:

  • reduce cellulite;
  • reduce localized fat deposits;
  • firm and tone tissues in the chin, abdomen, hips and lower limbs;
  • treat stretch marks
  • tone critical areas such as the chin, arms, abdomen, hips and legs;
  • reduce wrinkles;
  • reduce bags under and over eyelashes.

 

An example: treatment for cellulite.

The treatment for cellulite with BioShape combines the benefits of radio frequency and infrared with those of the endodermal massage. The radiofrequency heats the skin and subcutaneous tissue in order to stimulate collagen and allow for a skin remodelling. Infrared rays dry the imbibed fabric of water, typical of cellulite, localized mainly at subcutaneous level. Finally, the endodermal massage allows the stretching of the skin and the breaking of the fibrous septa that typically causes the cellulite.

 

Are there side effects?

It is a mild technology, without hassles and is painless

All rights reserved – Orthobiomed 2016®

Bioshape

Dettagli

Bioshape-Med ist eine bewährte und weit verbreitete Technik die fortschrittlichste Technologien einsetzt und bei Cellulitis, lokaler Adipositas und Zeichen des Alterung erstaunliche Erfolge sicherstellt.

 

Wie funktioniert es?

Bioshape Med ist eine der wenigen Maschinen auf dem Markt die die Syniergien von verschiedenen Technologien nutzen kann. Sie kombiniert Strahlen, endodermale Massage, Vakuum und Infrarot. Die vier Handgeräte sind so angepasst, dass sie die effektivsten Ergebnisse, entsprechend dem Bereich der behandelt wird, sicherstellen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten die nur größer Bereiche des Körpers behandeln, wirkt Bioshape Med effektiv auf die kleinen Gebieten wie Gesicht und Hals mit zwei speziellen Handgeräten. Deshalb ist es mit einer Maschine möglich an mehreren Fronten, von Cellulitis bis Facelifting, effektiv zu wirken.

 

Wie funktioniert es?

Zusätzlich zu der Beseitigung der Unregelmäßigkeiten der Haut wie Cellulitis und lokalen Fettpolstern, verbessert das Gerät die Drainage von Flüssigkeiten und stimuliert die natürliche Elastizität der Haut. Bioshape Med ist eine der wenigen Multifunktions-Plattformen die sowohl auf dem Körper als auch auf dem Gesicht angewendet werden können, damit werden sicher und stufenweise, schnelle Ergebnisse erzielt.

Es wirkt mit vier verschiedenen Handgeräten auf Gesicht und Körper und kombiniert die effektivsten Technologien zur Reduktion von Cellulitis, Beseitigung von Fettpolstern, Straffung des Gewebes und sorgt dafür dass die Haut, durch einen sofortigen Lifting-Effekt, straffer und straffer wird.

 

Wann wird diese Behandlung verschreiben?

Damit lässt sich, auf natürliche Weise, sämtliche Bindegewebestörungen im ästhetischen Bereich behandeln, es verringern sich Cellulitis und lokales Fettgewebe, werden Falten, Tränensäcke und überlange Wimpern gestrafft. Es wurde speziell entwickelt zur:

  • Reduktion von Cellulitis;
  • Reduktion lokaler Fettposter;
  • Straffung und Festigung des Gewebes an Kinn, Bauch, Hüften und den unteren Gliedmaßen;
  • Behandlung von Schwangerschaftsstreifen
  • Straffung von kritischen Bereichen wie Kinn, Arme, Bauch, Hüfte und Beine;
  • Reduktion von Falten;
  • Reduktion Tränensäcken und überlangen Wimpern.

 

Ein Beispiel: Die Behandlung gegen Cellulitis.

Die Behandlung von Cellulitis mit BioShape kombiniert die Vorteile von Mikrowellen und Infrarot mit denen der endodermalen Massage. Die Mikrowellen erhitzen die Haut und das subkutane Gewebe mit dem Ziel das Collagen zu stimulieren und es der Haut zu ermöglichen sich zu remodellieren. Infrarot-Strahlen trocknen das Gewebe vom Wasser, dass sich bei Cellulitis typischerweise, hauptsächlich auf subkutaner Ebene, ansammelt. Schließlich erlaubt die endodermale Massage die Straffung der Haut und das Aufbrechen der Fibrous Septa die typischerweise Cellulitis verursacht.

 

Gibt es Nebeneffekte?

Es ist einen sehr milde Technologie ohne Probleme und sie ist schmerzlos.

All rights reserved – Orthobiomed 2016®