Electro acupuncture according to VOLL – EAV

Details

It is a diagnostic and therapeutic method with biophysical basis. It was invented in 1953, thanks to the intuition of Dr Reinhold Voll and his collaborators. With this device, you can measure the energy of the acupuncture points and thus have accurate information about the patient’s functional status, its organs and systems.

EAV enables us to have accurate information about the possible cause of the disease that affixes the patient. This way, we will have the opportunity to implement targeted therapies and be more effective.

 

How does it work?

The method is completely painless. It does not use needles but metal supports which, in contact with the patient, allow us to measure the bioelectric state (impedance) of various acupuncture points belonging to the classical meridians of Traditional Chinese Medicine and other points discovered by Dr Voll.

 

What is the purpose?

The purpose is to identify the cause of the problem, not to cure the symptoms.

Diseases such as viruses, fungi, parasites etc. are often detected, as well as environmental toxins and outbreaks of the organism, overload deficiencies, overdoses due to dental materials like amalgam or palladium, allergies, food intolerances etc.

Also through EAV, the doctor may test suitable and necessary drugs to successfully treat the patient.

 

What are the signs?

Electro acupuncture is used in numerous pathologies:

– Rheumatic disorders

– Chronic inflammation of the liver, kidneys and pancreas

– Migraine and other headache forms

– Allergies

– Dermatological disorders such as atopic dermatitis, eczema and so on.

– Disease to the teeth, gums and intolerance against dental materials

– Cardiovascular disease

– Tendency to chronic recurrent infections

– Chronic fatigue

– Gastrointestinal disorders

 

How long does the test take?

The test takes a variable amount of time, from 15 minutes to over an hour

All rights reserved – Orthobiomed 2016®

Elektroakupunktur nach VOLL- EAV

Details

Dies ist ist eine Diagnose- und Therapie-Methode auf biophysikalischer Basis. Sie wurde 1953, dank der Intuition von Dr. Reinhold Voll und seinen Mitarbeitern eingeführt. Mit diesem Gerät können Sie die Energie der Akupunktur-Punkte messen und erhalten daraus akkurate Informationen über den funktionalen Status der Organe.

EAV versetzt uns in die Lage genaue Informationen über die mögliche Ursache der Erkrankung die einen Patienten betreffen zu erhalten. Dadurch haben wird die Möglichkeit gezielte Therapien einzusetzen und sind damit effektiver.

 

Wie funktioniert es?

Die Methode ist vollkommen schmerzfrei. Es werden keine Nadeln sondern Metallhalterungen verwendet, die Kontakt zum Patienten haben, diese erlauben es uns den bioelektrischen Status (Impedanz) der verschiedenen Akupunktur-Punkte zu messen die zu dem klassischen Meridianen der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin und anderen Punkten, die von Dr. Voll entdeckt wurden, gehören.

 

Wofür wird dies gebraucht?

Der Zweck ist es die Ursache des Problems herauszufinden, statt die Symptome zu heilen.

Es werden Krankheitserreger wie Viren, Parasiten, Pilze, usw. genauso entdeckt wie Umweltgifte und organische Probleme, Überlastungsreaktionen, Überdosen von Dental-Materialien wie Amalgam oder Palladium, Allergien, Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten, etc.

Mit der EAV kann der Arzt auch die Wirksamkeit der passenden und notwendigen Medikamente für die erfolgreiche Behandlung des Patienten überprüfen.

 

Was sind die Anzeichen?

Elektroakupunktur wird bei vielen Krankheitsbildern verwendet:

– Rheumatische Störungen

– Chronische Entzündungen von Leber,Nieren, und Bauchspeicheldrüse

– Migräne und andere Formen von Kopfschmerzen

– Allergien

– Dermatologische Störungen wie Atopische Dermatitis, Ekzeme und so weiter.

– Erkrankung der Zähne, des Zahnfleisches oder Intoleranzen gegenüber Dental-Materialien

– Kardiovaskuläre Erkrankungen

– Tendenz zu chronisch wiederkehrenden Krankheiten

– Chronische Müdigkeit

– Gastrointestinale Störungen

 

Wie lange dauert dieser Test?

Die Testdauer ist unterschiedlich, sie liegt zwischen 15 Minuten und einer 1 Stunde.

All rights reserved – Orthobiomed 2016®